ULYSSEUS PARTNERS’ SHORT COURSES – APPLY  NOW!

BIENVENUE DANS UNE NOUVELLE UNIVERSITÉ EUROPÉENNE

Découvrez ULYSSEUS,
l'Université européenne
pour les citoyens
du futur

Une Université internationale, ouverte au monde et audacieuse, dédiée au citoyen pour construire le futur de l’Europe. Découvrez nos objectifs, notre communauté et nos partenaires.

01

OBJECTIFS CLÉS

Une communauté déterminée
à construire le
futur de l'Europe

Notre ambition : fonder une université européenne d’excellence s’inspirant des valeurs européennes, du respect des droits de l’homme et de la cohésion sociale. Ulysseus sera ouverte sur le monde, bienveillante et solidaire en Europe et au-delà. Voici vers où notre voyage nous conduit :

01. MODERNISER NOS UNIVERSITÉS

Nous voulons contribuer à la modernisation de nos établissements d’enseignement supérieur et de recherche en développant des écosystèmes d’innovation durables à la fois ancrés sur les territoires et digitaux. Pour ce faire, nous nous appuierons sur:

  1. La communauté Ulysseus: les universités partenaires et les partenaires associés
  2. Le campus Ulysseus: Le Central Management Office, la Plateforme Digitale et les Innovation Hubs

02. CONTRIBUER AU DEVELOPPEMENT DE NOS VILLES ET RÉGIONS

Nous souhaitons développer des programmes européens conjoints, qui s’articuleront avec les activités de recherche et d’innovation, tout en s’ajustant aux besoins des étudiants et du marché professionnel. Nous travaillons en particulier sur:

  1. Des Diplômes européens
  2. Des programmes de stages Ulysseus
  3. Des formations courtes
  4. De nouveaux projets Erasmus+ et Horizon Europe
  5. Des Centres de Recherche communs
  6. Des incubateurs communs
  7. Des Living labs
  8. Une application de coopération entre chercheurs et chercheuses : Matching4cooperation

03. REDUIRE LA BARRIERE DES COMPETENCES

Notre ambition est de former les citoyens européens du futur: excellents dans leur spécialité, maîtres des outils numériques, capable de s’exprimer dans plusieurs langues et avec un fort esprit d’entreprenariat. Pour ce faire, nous développerons un ensemble d’activités innovantes en termes d’enseignement et de techniques d’apprentissage:

  1. Le programme « +2 Language » 
  2. L’évolution professionnelle
  3. La formation tout au long de la vie
  4. L’esprit d’entreprenariat et le design-thinking
  5. Les solutions d’enseignement innovantes pour les professeurs
  6. Le renforcement des compétences de tous les personnels des universités partenaires

04. AMÉLIORER LA CONNAISSANCE ET LA PRATIQUE DES VALEURS EUROPÉENNES

Nous voulons contribuer à façonner le citoyen européen de demain. Un citoyen qui défend le respect des droits de l’Homme, l’égalité et l’inclusion. Soutenir la représentation des femmes au sein de STEAM est une autre de nos principales ambitions. Nous nous concentrons principalement sur:

  1. La promotion de la citoyenneté européenne
  2. L’engagement citoyen
  3. La lutte contre les difficultés d’apprentissage
  4. L’égalité des genres
  5. Les bourses d’études pour les groupes défavorisés
  6. L’implication de nos ainés dans les activités Ulysseus des personnes âgées
  7. Des sites en Open Classes
  8. Boutique des sciences

05. PROMOUVOIR UN MODÈLE D'UNIVERSITÉ OUVERTE AU MONDE

Mobilités physique et virtuelle deviennent réalité dans l’université européenne ! C’est dans ce but que nous souhaitons généraliser massivement l’adoption de la carte d’étudiant européenne et développer des Programmes Conjoints tels que :

  1. Les programmes de mobilité des étudiants, du personnel académique et non académique
  2. Le respect des schémas de mobilité “Green Deal” pour la protection du climat
  3. Le programme de mobilité pour les lycées
  4. La coopération internationale
  5. Les programmes d’accueil des visiteurs internationaux
  6. Les programmes d’attrait des talents internationaux
  7. La promotion internationale
02

LA COMMUNAUTÉ

Une communauté forte est ce qui nous pousse à aller de l'avant

L'ALLIANCE ULYSSEUS : DIVERSITÉ ET COMPLÉMENTARITÉ

Ulysseus s'épanouira grâce à un fort sentiment d'appartenance à la communauté. Des établissements d'enseignement supérieur et de recherche les plus anciens aux plus jeunes, des universités généralistes aux universités spécialisées et techniques, des centres de recherche aux centres d’expertise en entrepreneuriat et en innovation ; notre engagement est d’harmoniser nos différences et créer à partir de notre diversité des synergies exceptionnelles.

L’équipage de notre épopée :

LES UNIVERSITÉS PARTENAIRES

* Université coordinatrice

UNIVERSITE DE SCIENCES APPLIQUEES HAAGA-HELIA (Finlande)

Haaga-Helia est une université de sciences appliquées fortement orientée vers les entreprises, qui se concentre sur la coopération, l’entrepreneuriat, l’innovation et l’international. Les principaux domaines stratégiques de Haaga-Helia, axées sur les besoins des entreprises sont les suivants : développement des entreprises, esprit d’entreprise, innovation en matière de service expérimental, valeur par la vente, nouvelles technologies émergentes et pédagogie transformatrice.

UNIVERSITÉ DE GENES (ITALIE)

L’UniGe est l’une des plus grandes universités d’Italie. Elle se définit par ses parcours éducatifs pluridisciplinaires et multinationaux de haut niveau, ses projets de recherche et ses activités d’innovation, ainsi que par un transfert technologique actif. L’UniGe fournit une expertise de longue date en matière de cohésion sociale et de renforcement de l’engagement public.

UNIVERSITÉ CÔTE D'AZUR (FRANCE)

Université Côte d’Azur est une université intensive en recherche réunissant dix-sept grands acteurs académiques autour d’un noyau universitaire historique. En 2016, Université Côte d’Azur a reçu le prestigieux label Initiative d’Excellence (IDEX), qui la place parmi les 10 meilleures universités généralistes de France. Université Côte d’Azur apporte sa propre expérience quant à la transformation d’un campus.

MCI | THE ENTREPRENEURIAL SCHOOL®️ (AUTRICHE)

MCI est une école d’entreprenariat couvrant l’enseignement supérieur et la recherche, le transfert de pratique en gestion, organisation, technologie et pour les sciences de la vie. MCI valorise la motivation des apprenants pour obtenir performances remarquables, fournit de solides compétences académiques et crée un transfert de savoir-faire innovant au sein d’un réseau international solide.

UNIVERSITÉ TECHNIQUE DE KOŠICE (SLOVAQUIE)

TUKE coopère étroitement avec le secteur privé et les organisations industrielles dans toute la région et elle est une institution de premier plan dans le domaine du développement régional. Sa solide expérience et son approche multidisciplinaire et interdisciplinaire pour la résolution des problèmes mondiaux sont les principales contributions de TUKE au consortium.

UNIVERSITÉ DE SEVILLE (ESPAGNE, COORDINATEUR)

L’USE est une université historique, la deuxième plus grande d’Espagne au regard du nombre d’étudiants, avec une formation générale, reconnue internationalement pour son excellence académique, sa recherche et son expérience en matière de transfert de technologie. L’USE se classe au 8e rang en matière de production scientifique et au 1er rang en matière de brevets internationaux en Espagne. L’USE fournit une forte expertise dans la coordination des consortiums européens.

Rassembler

L’UNION FAIT LA FORCE. LES UNIVERSITÉS PARTENAIRES DE ULYSSEUS EN QUELQUES CHIFFRES :

Group 12Created with Sketch.
0

ÉTUDIANTS

ShapeCreated with Sketch.
0

CENTRES DE
RECHERCHE

0

FACULTÉS

0

BREVETS ET MARQUES DEPOSES

0

DONT 8 499 MEMBRES DU PERSONNEL
ACADÉMIQUE/CHERCHEURS

Group 13Created with Sketch.
0

GROUPES DE RECHERCHE

0

ENTREPRISES ET PARTENARIATS SCIENTIFIQUES ET TECHNOLOGIQUES

Rassembler

L’UNION FAIT LA FORCE. LES UNIVERSITÉS PARTENAIRES DE ULYSSEUS EN QUELQUES CHIFFRES :

Group 12Created with Sketch.
0

ÉTUDIANTS

ShapeCreated with Sketch.
0

CENTRES DE RECHERCHE

0

FACULTÉS

0

BREVETS ET MARQUES DEPOSES

0

DONT 8 499 MEMBRES DU PERSONNEL ACADÉMIQUE/CHERCHEURS

Group 13Created with Sketch.
0

GROUPES DE RECHERCHE

0

ENTREPRISES ET PARTENARIATS SCIENTIFIQUES ET TECHNOLOGIQUES

PARTENAIRES ASSOCIÉS

95 partenaires associés rejoignent Ulysseus dans son aventure, et l’Alliance reste ouverte à de nouvelles collaborations avec des partenaires désireux de contribuer aux objectifs du projet.

6

GOUVERNEMENTS RÉGIONAUX

6

VILLES

8

ONG ET ASSOCIATIONS DE VILLES

7

ASSOCIATIONS D'ÉTUDIANTS

14

CONFÉDÉRATIONS D'ENTREPRISES

6

CENTRES DE RECHERCHE

48

SOCIÉTÉS

03

LES INNOVATION HUBS

Six Innovation Hubs
Six défis R&I
Un écosystème d'innovation

Les pôles d'innovation sont des structures communes facilitant la collaboration au sein de la communauté Ulysseus. Ils seront au centre du processus de co-création pour le développement de programmes de formation transdisciplinaires. Ces programmes faisant écho aux défis sociétaux, seront étroitement liés aux programmes de recherche et de transfert de connaissances ainsi qu’à la promotion de l'engagement citoyens et des valeurs européennes.

Les six Innovation Hubs, un dans chaque université, répondent à six défis sociétaux en matière de R&D, et s’inscrivent en cohérence avec les Objectifs de Développement Durable des Nations Unies, le Pacte Vert pour l’Europe et les missions d'Horizon Europe.

04

CAMPUS ULYSSEUS

Un pilier essentiel
pour une université à la fois ancrée sur son territoire et connectée par-delà les frontières

S’ajoutant aux six Innovation Hubs, deux structures communes contribuent à la réalisation de nos cinq objectifs : le Central Management Office et la plateforme numérique. Ensemble, ces trois structures définissent le centre de gravité pour la collaboration entre nos partenaires. Cet écosystème d'innovation rend Ulysseus unique.

Le Central Management Office, situé à USE, apportera un soutien pour la gestion et la gouvernance de Ulysseus. Il aura des antennes à Université Côte d’Azur (Unité numérique) et au MCI (Centre international). La plateforme numérique, située à Université Côte d’Azur, sera un guichet unique pour l'accès aux installations scientifiques, aux services de R&I et de courtage, d’accompagnement de carrière, et aux cours virtuels et à la mobilité. L'Association des étudiants de Ulysseus (TUKE) représentera les étudiants des six universités tous niveaux académiques confondus

Group 17Created with Sketch. 1 of 6 Group 17Created with Sketch. 2 of 6 Group 17Created with Sketch. 3 of 6 Group 17Created with Sketch. 4 of 6 Group 17Created with Sketch. 5 of 6 Group 17Created with Sketch. 6 of 6
05

CONTACT

Êtes-vous prêt pour ce voyage extraordinaire?

Que vous soyez une université, une entreprise, une collectivité, une ONG ou une association, nous souhaitons vous connaître. Ulysseus a fait le choix d’adopter un modèle permettant d’accueillir de nouvelles institutions souhaitant collaborer avec l’Alliance.

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter et partager vos réflexions, idées et propositions

Haaga-Helia University of Applied Sciences (Finland)

Haaga-Helia is a strongly business-orientated University of Applied Sciences that focuses on co-operation, entrepreneurship, innovation and internationality. Haaga-Helia’s strategic core areas corresponding to the needs of business life are: Business Development, Entrepreneurship, Experiential Service Innovation, Value through Sales, New Emerging Technology and Transformative Pedagogy.

University of Genoa (Italy)

UniGe is one of the largest universities in Italy. It is defined by its high-level multidisciplinary, multinational educational pathways, its research projects and innovation activities, and its active technological transfer. UniGe provides long-standing expertise in social cohesion and public engagement empowerment.

Université Côte d'Azur (France)

UCA is a research-intensive university relying on a strong cluster of Higher Education and research institutions. In 2016, Côte d’Azur won a prestigious “IDEX” award, placing it among the top 10 world-class, comprehensive universities in France. UCA provides its own experience of transforming a campus.

MCI | The Entrepreneurial School®️ (Austria)

MCI follows the concept of an Entrepreneurial School covering Higher Education, research and transfer into practice for management, society, technology and life sciences. MCI empowers motivated people to achieve outstanding performance, provides profound academic competence and creates innovative know-how transfer within a strong international network.

Technical University of Košice (Slovakia)

TUKE closely co-operates with private sector and industrial organizations throughout the region and it is a leading institution in the field of regional development. Its strong background with multidisciplinary and interdisciplinary approach to global problems solving are key contributions of TUKE to the consortium.

University of Seville (Spain, Coordinator)

USE is a historic university, the second largest in Spain in number of students, with a relevant and robust comprehensive formation, internationally recognized for its academic excellence, research and technology transfer background. USE ranks 8th in scientific production and 1st in international patents in Spain. USE provides strong expertise in coordinating European consortia.

UNIVERSITE DE SCIENCES APPLIQUEES HAAGA-HELIA (FINLANDE)

Haaga-Helia est une université de sciences appliquées fortement orientée vers les entreprises, qui se concentre sur la coopération, l’entrepreneuriat, l’innovation et l’international. Les principaux domaines stratégiques de Haaga-Helia, axées sur les besoins des entreprises sont les suivants : développement des entreprises, esprit d’entreprise, innovation en matière de service expérimental, valeur par la vente, nouvelles technologies émergentes et pédagogie transformatrice.

UNIVERSITÉ DE GENES (ITALIE)

L’UniGe est l’une des plus grandes universités d’Italie. Elle se définit par ses parcours éducatifs pluridisciplinaires et multinationaux de haut niveau, ses projets de recherche et ses activités d’innovation, ainsi que par un transfert technologique actif. L’UniGe fournit une expertise de longue date en matière de cohésion sociale et de renforcement de l’engagement public.

UNIVERSITÉ CÔTE D'AZUR (FRANCE)

Université Côte d’Azur est une université intensive en recherche réunissant dix-sept grands acteurs académiques autour d’un noyau universitaire historique. En 2016, Université Côte d’Azur a reçu le prestigieux label Initiative d’Excellence (IDEX), qui la place parmi les 10 meilleures universités généralistes de France. Université Côte d’Azur apporte sa propre expérience quant à la transformation d’un campus.

MCI | THE ENTREPRENEURIAL SCHOOL®️ (AUTRICHE)

MCI est une école d’entreprenariat couvrant l’enseignement supérieur et la recherche, le transfert de pratique en gestion, organisation, technologie et pour les sciences de la vie. MCI valorise la motivation des apprenants pour obtenir performances remarquables, fournit de solides compétences académiques et crée un transfert de savoir-faire innovant au sein d’un réseau international solide.

UNIVERSITÉ TECHNIQUE DE KOŠICE (SLOVAQUIE)

TUKE coopère étroitement avec le secteur privé et les organisations industrielles dans toute la région et elle est une institution de premier plan dans le domaine du développement régional. Sa solide expérience et son approche multidisciplinaire et interdisciplinaire pour la résolution des problèmes mondiaux sont les principales contributions de TUKE au consortium.

UNIVERSITÉ DE SEVILLE (ESPAGNE, COORDINATEUR)

L’USE est une université historique, la deuxième plus grande d’Espagne au regard du nombre d’étudiants, avec une formation générale, reconnue internationalement pour son excellence académique, sa recherche et son expérience en matière de transfert de technologie. L’USE se classe au 8e rang en matière de production scientifique et au 1er rang en matière de brevets internationaux en Espagne. L’USE fournit une forte expertise dans la coordination des consortiums européens.

ULYSSEUS PARTNERS’ SHORT COURSES – APPLY  NOW!

Welcome to a new European University

Meet ULYSSEUS,
the European University
for the citizens
of the Future

An international, open-to-the-world, person-centered, and entrepreneurial University that will shape Europe’s future. Come meet our goals, community and partners.

01

KEY GOALS

A thrilling endeavor
to shape the
Future of Europe

We have a vision: to develop an excellency-recognized European University built upon the European values of social cohesion and respect for human rights. We strongly believe that European Universities should be open-to-the-world, solidary institutions beyond European borders. This is what our journey will lead us to:

01. To modernize our universities

We want to contribute to the modernization of our educational institutions by developing a long-lasting Ulysseus territorial and digital Innovation Ecosystem. To that end, we will rely on:

  1. The Ulysseus community, representing the helix: partner universities and associated partners.
  2. The Ulysseus campus: Central Management Office, Digital Platform and Innovation Hubs.

02. To contribute to the development of our regions and cities

We aim to implement a series of student-centered, flexible, and work-based European Joint Programmes, interlinked with research and knowledge transfer activities. This is what we are working on:

  1. European Degrees
  2. Ulysseus internship programme
  3. Short-format courses
  4. Erasmus+ & Horizon Europe new projects
  5. Joint Research Centers
  6. Joint Incubators
  7. Living labs
  8. Matching4cooperation App
  9.  

03. To reduce the competence gap

Our goal is to prepare highly-skilled digital, multilingual, and entrepreneurial European citizens through a combination of innovative learning and teaching activities. These are some of the top-notch skills that will be promoted:

  1. +2 Language programme
  2. Career development
  3. Lifelong learning
  4. Entrepreneurship and design-thinking
  5. Innovative learning solutions for teachers
  6. Competences for non-academic staff

04. To enhance the knowledge and practice of the European values

We want to help shape the European citizen of the future. A citizen characterized by their respect to human rights, equality, and inclusiveness. Boosting the representation of women in STEAM is another of our main ambitions. These are some of our key programmes:

  1. European citizenship promotion
  2. Citizen engagement
  3. Special needs
  4. Gender equality
  5. Scholarship for disadvantaged groups
  6. Elderlies’ internationalization
  7. Open Classes sites
  8. Science shop
  9.  

05. To promote an open-to-the-world model of University

A combination of in-person and virtual mobility is no longer a wish. It is part of what we understand by a European University of the future. Moreover, we want to enhance the recognition and massive use of the European Student Card. This is what we are investing in programmes for:

  1. Mobility of students, academic and non-academic staff
  2. Green Deal mobility scheme for climate protection
  3. High Schools mobility 
  4. International cooperation
  5. Welcoming international visitors
  6. Talent Magnet 
  7. International promotion
  8.  
02

COMMUNITY

A strong community
is what pushes us forward

THE ULYSSEUS ALLIANCE: DIVERSE AND COMPLEMENTARY

Ulysseus thrives on a strong sense of community. From the oldest to the youngest educational institutions, from comprehensive to specialized business and technical Universities, from established, research-based centers to experts in entrepreneurship and academic innovation, our motto is to combine efforts, connect Europe, and gather the best of each region. This is the crew for our travel:

PARTNER UNIVERSITIES

* Coordinating University

HAAGA-HELIA UNIVERSITY OF APPLIED SCIENCES (Finland)

Haaga-Helia is a strongly business-orientated University of Applied Sciences that focuses on co-operation, entrepreneurship, innovation and internationality. Haaga-Helia’s strategic core areas corresponding to the needs of business life are: Business Development, Entrepreneurship, Experiential Service Innovation, Value through Sales, New Emerging Technology and Transformative Pedagogy.

UNIVERSITY OF GENOA (Italy)

UniGe is one of the largest universities in Italy. It is defined by its high-level multidisciplinary, multinational educational pathways, its research projects and innovation activities, and its active technological transfer. UniGe provides long-standing expertise in social cohesion and public engagement empowerment.

UNIVERSITÉ CÔTE D`AZUR (France)

UCA is a research-intensive university relying on a strong cluster of Higher Education and research institutions. In 2016, Côte d’Azur won a prestigious “IDEX” award, placing it among the top 10 world-class, comprehensive universities in France. UCA provides its own experience of transforming a campus.

MCI | THE ENTREPRENEURIAL SCHOOL®️ (Austria)

MCI follows the concept of an Entrepreneurial School covering Higher Education, research and transfer into practice for management, society, technology and life sciences. MCI empowers motivated people to achieve outstanding performance, provides profound academic competence and creates innovative know-how transfer within a strong international network.

TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY OF KOŠICE (Slovakia)

TUKE closely co-operates with private sector and industrial organizations throughout the region and it is a leading institution in the field of regional development. Its strong background with multidisciplinary and interdisciplinary approach to global problems solving are key contributions of TUKE to the consortium.

University of Seville (Spain, Coordinator)

USE is a historic university, the second largest in Spain in number of students, with a relevant and robust comprehensive formation, internationally recognized for its academic excellence, research and technology transfer background. USE ranks 8th in scientific production and 1st in international patents in Spain. USE provides strong expertise in coordinating European consortia.

Uniting

United, we are stronger. These are Ulysseus partner universities in figures:

Group 12Created with Sketch.
0

STUDENTS

ShapeCreated with Sketch.
0

RESEARCH
CENTERS

0

FACULTIES

0

PATENTS AND
TRADEMARKS

0

STAFF, INCLUDING 8.499 ACADEMIC
STAFF/RESEARCHERS

Group 13Created with Sketch.
0

RESEARCH GROUPS

0

SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY-BASES COMPANIES & PARTNERSHIPS

Uniting

United, we are stronger. These are Ulysseus partner universities in figures:

Group 12Created with Sketch.
0

STUDENTS

ShapeCreated with Sketch.
0

RESEARCH CENTERS

0

FACULTIES

0

PATENTS AND
 TRADEMARKS

0

STAFF, INCLUDING 8.499 ACADEMIC STAFF/RESEARCHERS

Group 13Created with Sketch.
0

RESEARCH GROUPS

0

SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY-BASES COMPANIES & PARTNERSHIPS

ASSOCIATED PARTNERS

95 associated partners are joining Ulysseus in its adventure, and the Alliance keeps its arms open to collaborate with new allies that could contribute to Ulysseus’ goals.

6

Regional Governments

6

CITY HALLS

8

NGOs & City Associations

7

Student Associations

14

Business Confederations

6

Research Centers

48

COMPANIES

03

INNOVATION HUBS

Six innovation hubs
six R&I challenges
one innovation ecosystem

Innovation Hubs are the innovative joint structures for collaboration within the Ulysseus community. They will be at the centre of the co-creation process for transdisciplinary and challenge-driven education, intertwined with research and knowledge transfer programmes, and the promotion of citizen engagement and European values.

Our six Innovation Hubs, one at each university, are aligned with six R&D regional and local challenges, in turn responding to the UN Sustainable Development Goals, the European Green Deal, and the Horizon Europe clusters and missions.

04

ULYSSEUS CAMPUS

An essential support
for a territorial and
digital interconnected entity

Along with our six Innovation Hubs, two joint structures participate in the achievement of our five Goals: the Central Management Office, and the Digital Platform. Together, these three structures define the center of gravity of our partners’ collaboration. This Innovation Ecosystem is Ulysseus’ unique and distinguishing feature.

The Central Management Office, sited at USE, will give centralized support for management and governance of Ulysseus. It will have branches at UCA (Digitalization Unit) and MCI (International Center). The Digital Platform, located at UCA, will be a one stop shop for accessing scientific facilities, R&I services and brokerage, career boosting programmes, virtual courses and mobility. The Ulysseus Student Association (TUKE) will be the six universities student’s voice at all academic levels.

Group 17Created with Sketch. 1 of 6 Group 17Created with Sketch. 2 of 6 Group 17Created with Sketch. 3 of 6 Group 17Created with Sketch. 4 of 6 Group 17Created with Sketch. 5 of 6 Group 17Created with Sketch. 6 of 6
05

CONTACT

Are you up for this amazing journey?

Whether you are a university, a company, an NGO, or a student or citizen association, we want to hear from you. Ulysseus’ open-to-the-world model keeps its arms open to new institutions that may collaborate with the Alliance. Let us know your thoughts, ideas and proposals by any of these means.

Haaga-Helia University of Applied Sciences (Finland)

Haaga-Helia is a strongly business-orientated University of Applied Sciences that focuses on co-operation, entrepreneurship, innovation and internationality. Haaga-Helia’s strategic core areas corresponding to the needs of business life are: Business Development, Entrepreneurship, Experiential Service Innovation, Value through Sales, New Emerging Technology and Transformative Pedagogy.

University of Genoa (Italy)

UniGe is one of the largest universities in Italy. It is defined by its high-level multidisciplinary, multinational educational pathways, its research projects and innovation activities, and its active technological transfer. UniGe provides long-standing expertise in social cohesion and public engagement empowerment.

Université Côte d'Azur (France)

UCA is a research-intensive university relying on a strong cluster of Higher Education and research institutions. In 2016, Côte d’Azur won a prestigious “IDEX” award, placing it among the top 10 world-class, comprehensive universities in France. UCA provides its own experience of transforming a campus.

MCI | The Entrepreneurial School®️ (Austria)

MCI follows the concept of an Entrepreneurial School covering Higher Education, research and transfer into practice for management, society, technology and life sciences. MCI empowers motivated people to achieve outstanding performance, provides profound academic competence and creates innovative know-how transfer within a strong international network.

Technical University of Košice (Slovakia)

TUKE closely co-operates with private sector and industrial organizations throughout the region and it is a leading institution in the field of regional development. Its strong background with multidisciplinary and interdisciplinary approach to global problems solving are key contributions of TUKE to the consortium.

University of Seville (Spain, Coordinator)

USE is a historic university, the second largest in Spain in number of students, with a relevant and robust comprehensive formation, internationally recognized for its academic excellence, research and technology transfer background. USE ranks 8th in scientific production and 1st in international patents in Spain. USE provides strong expertise in coordinating European consortia.